Home > Products > AC E-load series > IT8600 AC Electronic Load
 86-25-52415098    www.itechate.com
IT8600 AC Electronic Load

IT8600 is ITECH latest series of AC/DC electronic loads with power range 0~14.4 kVA and adjustable frequency 45 Hz ~ 450 Hz. The unique oscilloscope waveform display function of IT8600's can display input voltage & current as waveform. It is equipped with measurement modes for different parameters such as inrush current, peak value, effective value, PF (power factor). Voltage harmonics measurement capacity is up to 50th. The built-in RS232, GPIB, LAN and USB communication interfaces are for reliable and fast control. IT8600 is the perfect solution for testing UPS, inverters, AC power supplies and relevant AC electronic components etc.

  • Features
  • Functions & Advantages
  • Options & Accessories
  • Document library
  • Features

    Frequency range: 45 Hz~450 Hz
    Power range: 0~14.4 kVA
    Voltage range: 50~420 Vrms, 15~260 Vrms
    Current range: 0~1 60 Arms
    Parallel connection/ three-phase control *1
    7’’ LCD screen
    Oscilloscope function supporting display of voltage and current waveform
    High-speed AD sampling, real-time capture waveform
    Measure Vrms, Vpk, Vdc, Irms, Ipk, Idc, W, VA, VAR,CF, PF and FREQ
    Measures THD ( V ) up to 50th Harmonic
    AC electronic load: CC/CR/CP mode
    DC electronic load: CC/CR/CP/CV mode
    External 0~10 V analog control input, voltage and current analog monitoring function
    OTP, OCP, OVP, UVP and OPP protection function
    GPIB, LAN and USB communication interfaces and external USB flash disk interface

    * 1 IT8615 and IT8615L are with the function


    Applications


    Display Multiple Parameters Simultaneously

    IT8600 provides 7 inch LCD display screen, easy user interface. Give full consideration to engineers' requirements in different tests, IT8600 not only can display multiple parameters simultaneously,but also has diversified display modes for choice, such as waveform, histogram and list etc.


    Harmonic Measuring And Analysis Function

    IT8600 provides powerful data measurement function, which can not only support measurement of conventional parameters such as Vrms, Vpk, Vdc, Irms, Ipk, Idc, W, VA, VAR, CF, PF and Freq, but also provide unique voltage harmonic analysis function to verify the harmonic interference of the object (UPS, generators, etc.) to be measured over the grid. The harmonic measurement function supports analysis up to the 50th voltage harmonic and it can display the percentage of each harmonic analysis results in different forms.


    Oscilloscope Function

    The most unique highlight of IT8600 lies in the oscilloscope display function, which can display the input voltage and current waveform of the device under test
    measured. Through the screenshot function key to save the current screen picture to peripheral storage disk by the front USB interface, easy for the second analysis.


    Parallel/3-Phase Control

    IT8600 provides parallel and 3-phase functions for three-phase and high-power applications. In 3-phase applications, users can make Y or △ connection according to their specific requirements. IT8600 is available for AC 380V input to meet diverse test requirements. ( *Only IT8615 and IT8615L are with the function)


     

  • Harmonic measuring and analysis function
     

    IT8615 provides powerful data measurement function, which cannot only support measurement of conventional parameters such as Vrms, Vpk, Vdc, Irms, Ipk, Idc, W, VA, VAR, CF, PF and Freq, but also provides a unique voltage harmonic analysis function to verify the harmonic interference of the object (uninterruptible power supply, generators, etc.) to be measured over the grid. It is equipped with function to conduct analyses for voltage harmonic of as high as 50 orders.
     

    Oscilloscope function                                                                                            

    The most unique highlight of IT8615 lies in the oscilloscope display function, which can display the input voltage and current waveform of the object to be measured. Under the harmonic measurement mode, the analysis result of the percentage of different harmonics can be displayed in the bar diagram. The diversified display mode can bring a new use experience for the user.                                                   

    Parallel / three-phase control                                                                                     

      IT8615 offered multi-sets parallel,three-phase and parallel three-phase function,widely used in three-phase AC power supplies or high power testing occasions.In parallel three-phase applications,diversify collocations are available for user's actual demand.

  • Options & Accessories Instruction Images
    AC power cord
    CD User's manual,Programming manual
    USB cable
360°Onlooking productReset
关闭

首页 > 产品中心 > 交流电子负载系列 > IT8600系列 直/交流电子负载
 4006-025-000    www.itechate.com
IT8600系列 直/交流电子负载

IT8600为艾德克斯最新推出的交/直流电子负载,全系列功率范围可达14.4kVA,频率45HZ~450HZ可调。独有的示波器显示功能,可显示电压和电流输入波形。具有浪涌电流,峰值,有效值及PF等参数量测模式,更可量测高达50次的电压谐波,全面分析待测物性能。内建标准GPIB/LAN/USB通信接口,提供快速稳定的通信质量。可用于给不断电系统(UPS),逆变器,AC电源及相关交流电子元器件的测试,提供完美的解决方案。

  • 产品特性
  • 功能与优势
  • 选件&配件
  • 资料库
  • 产品特点
     
    ♦ 频率范围:45~450HZ    
    ♦ 功率范围:0-14.4kVA
    ♦ 电压范围:15~260Vrms、50~420Vrms
    ♦ 电流范围:0-160Arms
    ♦ 并联/三相控制 *1
    ♦ 7寸LCD显示屏
    ♦ 示波器波形显示功能,显示电压和电流波形
    ♦ 高速 AD 采样,实时波形抓取
    ♦ 可量测Vrms/Vpk/Vdc/Irms/Ipk/Idc/W/VA/VAR/CF/PF/FREQ
    ♦ 可量测高达50次的THD(V)参数
    ♦ 交流电子负载:CC /CR/CP模式
    ♦ 直流电子负载:CC/CR/CP/CV模式 *1
    ♦ 外部0-10V模拟量控制,电压,电流模拟量监控功能
    ♦ OTP/OCP/OVP/UVP/OPP保护功能
    ♦ GPIB/LAN/USB通信接口,外部U盘接口

    *1  仅限IT8615、IT8615L具备此功能

     


     

    应用范围

     

     


     

    同时显示多项参数

     

    IT8600为用户提供了7寸LCD显示屏幕,采用了人性化的图形显示界面,不但可以同时查看多项参数,还能选择波形,柱状图和列表等多种显示方式,开启全新的使用感受,充分考虑了工程师不同测试中的各种量测需求。

     

     


     

    谐波量测分析功能

     

    IT8600提供了功能强大的数据量测功能,除了可以测量常规的Vrms、Vpk、Vdc、Irms、Ipk、Idc、W、VA、VAR、CF、PF、Freq等参数外,更提供独特的电压谐波分析功能,以验证待测物(不间断电源UPS,发电机等)。对于电网的谐波干扰,具有高达50次电压谐波的分析功能,并且可以以不同形式显示各次谐波所占百分比的分析结果。

     

                

     


     

    示波器波形显示功能

     

    IT8600独特的示波器波形显示功能,可以选择显示或隐藏待测物的输入电压和电流波形,屏幕上只观察必要波形,更为直观。同时还可以通过人性化的截屏功能键,将当前屏幕图片截图并通过前置USB接口保存到外围设备存储盘中,方便对数据及波形进行二次分析。

     

     


     

    并联/三相控制

     

    IT8600提供多台并联、三相与并联三相的功能,可以实现对于三相交流电源或者更大功率电源的测试应用。在三相并联应用中,用户可以根据实际需求实现Y型和Δ型的连接方式,进行自由灵活的搭配。IT8600还可以实现交流380V的输入,全球通用,满足多元的测试需求。(*仅限IT8615、IT8615L 具备此功能)

     

  • 谐波量测分析功能
    IT8615提供功能强大的数据量测功能,除了可以测量常规的Vrms,Vpk,Vdc,Irms,Ipk,Idc,W,VA,VAR,CF,PF,Freq等参数外,更提供独特的电压谐波分析功能,以验证待测物(不间断电源UPS,发电机等)对于电网的谐波干扰,具有高达50次电压谐波的分析功能
     
    波形显示功能
    IT8615最独特的亮点在于示波显示功能,可以显示待测物的输入电压和电流波形。当在谐波测量模式下,可以以柱状形式(BAR)显示各次谐波所占百分比的分析结果,多元的显示模式为用户开启全新的使用感受
     
    并联/三相控制
    IT8615提供多台并联,三相与并联三相的功能,可以实现对于三相交流电源或者更大功率电源的测试应用。在三相并联应用中,用户可以根据实际需求实现Y型和Δ型的连接方式。自由灵活的搭配,满足多元的测试需求

     

  • 选件&配件 说明 图片
    AC电源线(配件)
    光盘(配件)
    含用户手册及通讯协议
    USB直连线(配件)
    用于USB口通讯
360°观看产品重置
关闭